Celine Dion at The Colosseum

Celine Dion has always been a pioneer when it comes to creating groundbreaking concert performances and her new show at The Colosseum is receiving rave reviews from critics and fans alike!  Directed by long time Grammy Awards producer Ken Ehrlich, the new show includes Celine's biggest hits mixed with timeless classics and pays tribute to some of the most celebrated songs and artists of all times.

Featuring 31 musicians, consisting of a full orchestra and band, the show is set to a visually stunning backdrop designed exclusively for the 4,300 seat state-of-the-art venue.

Showdates & Times

Date Time
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Jan 20, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Jan 21, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Jan 27, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Jan 28, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Feb 3, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb 4, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 7, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 8, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 14, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 15, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 21, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 22, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, May 19, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 20, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 27, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 28, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Jun 2, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets