Celine Dion at The Colosseum

Celine Dion, the world's most popular female artist of all time, has returned to The Colosseum at Caesars Palace for a three year residency that began March 15, 2011. The glamorous new show, directed by long time Grammys producer Ken Ehrlich, features 31 musicians consisting of a full orchestra and band and includes Celine's biggest hits mixed with timeless classics and pays tribute to some of the most celebrated songs and artists of all time. The new show, which is receiving rave reviews by critics and fans alike, is set to a visually stunning presentation designed exclusively for the 4,300 seat state-of-the-art venue.

Showdates & Times

Date Time
Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Jun 14, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Jun 24, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Jun 27, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Jun 28, 2014 7:30 AM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Jul 1, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Jul 2, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Jul 4, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Jul 5, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Jul 29, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Aug 1, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Aug 2, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Aug 6, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Aug 8, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Aug 15, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Aug 16, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Aug 22, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Aug 30, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, Aug 31, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets