Celine Dion at The Colosseum

Celine Dion has always been a pioneer when it comes to creating groundbreaking concert performances and her new show at The Colosseum is receiving rave reviews from critics and fans alike!  Directed by long time Grammy Awards producer Ken Ehrlich, the new show includes Celine's biggest hits mixed with timeless classics and pays tribute to some of the most celebrated songs and artists of all times.

Featuring 31 musicians, consisting of a full orchestra and band, the show is set to a visually stunning backdrop designed exclusively for the 4,300 seat state-of-the-art venue.

Showdates & Times

Date Time
Friday, Sep 30, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Oct 1, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Oct 4, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Oct 7, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Oct 8, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Nov 1, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Nov 4, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Nov 5, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Monday, Nov 7, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Nov 11, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Nov 18, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Nov 19, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Nov 25, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Nov 26, 2016 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Jan 20, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Jan 21, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Jan 27, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Jan 28, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Feb 3, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb 4, 2017 7:30 PM Buy Tickets